top of page
  • Writer's pictureMFF

MYFF - Public voting begins today.

Updated: Jul 6, 2021

Voting for the People Choice Award of the 4th Malta Youth Film Festival is active!

It is its 4th edition now and as every year the organisers of Malta Youth Film Festival are asking you to express your opinion via voting for the best film in category Public Choice Award. The list of films with possibility to watch them and voting tool is available below:

1. Eric Montebello – Dream

2. Jeremy Vella – Oscillate

​3. Jeremy Vella – Memories

​ 4. Ferrante Films - 5AM

5. Amy Azzopardi – Earthworm

6. Bruce Micallef Eynaud – Right and Left

​ 7. Bruce Micallef Eynaud – Mummy’s Boy

8. Bruce Micallef Eynaud - Inner Voice

9. Bruce Micallef Eynaud - The Soapbox

10. Luke Farrugia and Owen Said – Citta Invicta

11. Daniel Tihn – As Yet Untitled

12. Marlon Chircop – Ramel Fjura Rmied

Public voting is closed. Thank you for participating. List of awards of the 4th MYFF is available here.

The Malta Youth Film Festival (MYFF) is organized by Aġenzija Żgħażagħ and the Malta Film Foundation.

The festival is also supported by the Malta Film Commission and the Parliamentary Secretariat for Youth, Sport and Voluntary Organisations.


bottom of page